therovingscript

Portal into the world

Magical Boston Nights

Leave a comment

Another instant-impulsive shots taken outside a restaurant. Was out having dinner with colleagues and suddenly Im captivated with the this night view lights and color illuminating Boston city. Somewhat magical, feels like Mary Poppins (except that I have no umbrella). It was freezing cold and we’re headed to Mike’s Cannoli for dessert after. I will be posting a full-fledge story on my Boston city adventures , pretty soon.

20140415-235845.jpg

Author: A.D

Dreamer, writer, food lover and traveler. I curate contents based on my interest around food, travel, lifestyle and everything in Penang, Malaysia and beyond. Disclaimer: Reviews are solely based on my personal opinion. I am not associated to any food establishments and will not be responsible for any dissatisfaction or disappointments.

Leave a Reply

